• Dayton

    Sales Office - Headquarters

    8000 Technology Blvd
    Huber Heights, OH 45424

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (937) 235-7100 Local

    (937) 235-7111 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales ohsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mark Counts - Manager mcounts@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jacquie Poe jpoe@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jessica Ralston jralston@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jim Heitbrink jheitbrink@hughespeters.com Send email
    John Klingenstein jklingenstein@hughespeters.com Send email
    Julie DeStefano jdestefano@hughespeters.com Send email
    Julie Parson jparson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mike Traylor mtraylor@hughespeters.com Send email
    Thom Townsley ttownsley@hughespeters.com Send email
    Tricia Williams twilliams@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Minneapolis / St Paul

    Sales Office

    13911 Ridgedale Drive
    Suite 402
    Minnetonka MN 55305

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (952) 544-0969 Local

    (952) 546-1622 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales mnsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jean Thompson - Manager jeanthompson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Beth Erickson berickson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Donna Mitchell dmitchell@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mik Wylde mwylde@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Erie

    Sales Office

    9003 Main St
    Suite #5 McKean Plaza
    McKean, PA 16426

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (814) 476-1025 Local

    (814) 476-1279 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales pasales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jim Mullen - Manager jmullen@hughespeters.com Send email
    Lisa Pilliteri lpilliteri@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mark Bindas mbindas@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mary Jo Rodgers mrodgers@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Milwaukee

    Sales Office

    325 N Corporate Drive
    Suite 250
    Brookfield, WI 53045

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (262) 505-5841 Local

    (262) 505-5846 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales wisales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jean Thompson - Manager jeanthompson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Debbie Gibbons dgibbons@hughespeters.com Send email
    Ginger Mang gmang@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dawn Pribbernow dpribbernow@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Houston

    Sales Office

    10701 Corporate Drive
    Suite #244
    Stafford TX 77477

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (281) 565-1181 Local

    (281) 565-0976 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales TEXsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jake Metzger - Manager jmetzger@hughespeters.com Send email
    Denise Norris dnorris@hughespeters.com Send email
    Gina Ferrara gferrara@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jim Regensburger jregensburger@hughespeters.com Send email
    Reid Frederick rfrederick@hughespeters.com Send email
    Cristine Price cprice@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Indianapolis

    Sales Office

    5333 Commerce Square Dr
    Unit G
    Indianapolis IN 46237

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (317) 882-1188 Local

    (317) 882-1177 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales insales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jeff Dognaux - Manager jdognaux@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dwain Martin dmartin@hughespeters.com Send email
    John Sepik jsepik@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kim Kiemeyer kkiemeyer@hughespeters.com Send email
    Teresa Milburn tmilburn@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dan Garvey dgarvey@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Chicago

    Sales Office

    1400 E Touhy Ave
    Suite #420
    Des Plaines IL 60018

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (847) 768-7452 Local

    (847) 768-7459 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales ilsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jeff Dognaux - Manager jdognaux@hughespeters.com Send email
    Cindy Randel crandel@hughespeters.com Send email
    John Raines jraines@hughespeters.com Send email
    Lori Mittel lmittel@hughespeters.com Send email
    Michael Torbik mtorbik@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Orlando

    Sales Office

    4494 North John Young Parkway
    Orlando, Fl 32804

    (800) 929-2677 Toll Free

    (407) 849-6060 Local

    (407) 872-0826 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Kim Brookshire - Manager kbrookshire@hughespeters.com Send email
    Chelsie Wilson cwilson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jenifer Pizzuti jpizzuti@hughespeters.com Send email
    Ricky Flanagan rflanagan@hughespeters.com Send email
    Sandi De La Cruz sdelacruz@hughespeters.com Send email
    Katie Cowan kcowan@hughespeters.com Send email
    Andy Day aday@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Fort Lauderdale

    Sales Office

    3590 NW 54th St. Suite 6
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

    (800) 325-0127 Toll Free

    (954) 973-7103 Local

    Email Contacts:

    Kim Brookshire - Manager kbrookshire@hughespeters.com Send email
    Eric Brown ebrown@hughespeters.com Send email
    Greg Moore gmoore@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Greensboro

    Sales Office

    1175 Revolution Mill Dr
    Suite 10
    Greensboro, NC 27405

    (800) 275-6391 Toll Free

    (336) 275-6391 Local

    (336) 272-6036 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Mike Smith - Manager msmith@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kathy Jones kjones@hughespeters.com Send email
    Donna Maxey dmaxey@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dana Wright dwright@hughespeters.com Send email
    Tucker Billings tbillings@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Atlanta

    Sales Office

    11399 Big Canoe
    Jasper, Ga. 30143

    (800) 735-0452 Toll Free

    (706) 579-2187 Local

    (706) 579-2188 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Kim Brookshire - Manager kbrookshire@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jim Schultz jshultz@hughespeters.com Send email
    Marvin Stephens mstephens@hughespeters.com Send email

Houston

Houston, TX, United States

Minneapolis St.

Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI

Erie

Erie, PA, United States

Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN, United States

Huber Heights

Huber Heights, Ohio, United States

Chicago

Chicago, IL, United States

Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI, United States