• Dayton

    Sales Office - Headquarters

    8000 Technology Blvd
    Huber Heights, OH 45424

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (937) 235-7100 Local

    (937) 235-7111 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales ohsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mark Counts - Manager mcounts@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jacquie Poe jpoe@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jessica Sideras jsideras@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jim Heitbrink jheitbrink@hughespeters.com Send email
    Julie DeStefano jdestefano@hughespeters.com Send email
    Julie Parson jparson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kelli Gregory kgregory@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mike Traylor mtraylor@hughespeters.com Send email
    Thom Townsley ttownsley@hughespeters.com Send email
    Tricia Williams twilliams@hughespeters.com Send email
    Greg Wartinger gwartinger@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Minneapolis / St Paul

    Sales Office

    13911 Ridgedale Dr
    Suite 402
    Minnetonka, MN 55305

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (952) 544-0969 Local

    (952) 546-1622 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales mnsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jean Thompson - Manager jeanthompson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Beth Erickson berickson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Donna Mitchell dmitchell@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mik Wylde mwylde@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Erie

    Sales Office

    9003 Main St
    Suite 5 McKean Plaza
    McKean, PA 16426

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (814) 476-1025 Local

    (814) 476-1279 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales pasales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mark Counts - Manager jmullen@hughespeters.com Send email
    Lisa Pilliteri lpilliteri@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mark Bindas mbindas@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mary Jo Rodgers mrodgers@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Milwaukee

    Sales Office

    325 N Corporate Dr
    Suite 250
    Brookfield, WI 53045

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (262) 505-5841 Local

    (262) 505-5846 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales wisales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jean Thompson - Manager jeanthompson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Debbie Gibbons dgibbons@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dawn Busalacchi dbusalacchi@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dawn Pribbernow dpribbernow@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Houston

    Sales Office

    10701 Corporate Dr
    Suite 244
    Stafford, TX 77477

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (281) 565-1181 Local

    (281) 565-0976 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales texsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jake Metzger - Manager jmetzger@hughespeters.com Send email
    Denise Norris dnorris@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jim Regensburger jregensburger@hughespeters.com Send email
    Cristine Bailey cbailey@hughespeters.com Send email
    Ann Lightner alightner@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Indianapolis

    Sales Office

    5333 Commerce Square Dr
    Unit G
    Indianapolis, IN 46237

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (317) 882-1188 Local

    (317) 882-1177 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales insales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jeff Dognaux - Manager jdognaux@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dwain Martin dmartin@hughespeters.com Send email
    John Sepik jsepik@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kim Kiemeyer kkiemeyer@hughespeters.com Send email
    Teresa Milburn tmilburn@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dan Garvey dgarvey@hughespeters.com Send email
    Tina Denham tdenham@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Chicago

    Sales Office

    1400 E Touhy Ave
    Suite 420
    Des Plaines, IL 60018

    (800) 590-4055 Toll Free

    (847) 768-7452 Local

    (847) 768-7459 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales ilsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jeff Dognaux - Manager jdognaux@hughespeters.com Send email
    Cindy Randel crandel@hughespeters.com Send email
    John Raines jraines@hughespeters.com Send email
    Lori Mittel lmittel@hughespeters.com Send email
    Michael Torbik mtorbik@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Orlando

    Sales Office

    4494 North John Young Pkwy
    Orlando, FL 32804

    (800) 929-2677 Toll Free

    (407) 849-6060 Local

    (407) 872-0826 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales orlsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kim Brookshire - Manager kbrookshire@hughespeters.com Send email
    Chelsie Wilson cwilson@hughespeters.com Send email
    Jenifer Pizzuti jpizzuti@hughespeters.com Send email
    Ricky Flanagan rflanagan@hughespeters.com Send email
    Sandi De La Cruz sdelacruz@hughespeters.com Send email
    Katie Cowan kcowan@hughespeters.com Send email
    Andy Day aday@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Fort Lauderdale

    Sales Office

    3590 NW 54th St
    Suite 6
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

    (800) 325-0127 Toll Free

    (954) 973-7103 Local

    Email Contacts:

    Sales ftlsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kim Brookshire - Manager kbrookshire@hughespeters.com Send email
    Eric Brown ebrown@hughespeters.com Send email
    Joe Garver jgarver@hughespeters.com Send email
    Greg Moore gmoore@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Greensboro

    Sales Office

    1175 Revolution Mill Dr
    Suite 10
    Greensboro, NC 27405

    (800) 275-6391 Toll Free

    (336) 275-6391 Local

    (336) 272-6036 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales ncsales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Mike Smith - Manager msmith@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kathy Jones kjones@hughespeters.com Send email
    Donna Maxey dmaxey@hughespeters.com Send email
    Dana Wright dwright@hughespeters.com Send email
    Tucker Billings tbillings@hughespeters.com Send email
  • Atlanta

    Sales Office

    11399 Big Canoe
    Jasper, GA 30143

    (800) 735-0452 Toll Free

    (706) 579-2187 Local

    (706) 579-2188 Fax

    Email Contacts:

    Sales gasales@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kim Brookshire - Manager kbrookshire@hughespeters.com Send email
    Marvin Stephens mstephens@hughespeters.com Send email
    Kim Gentle kgentle@hughespeters.com Send email

Houston

Houston, TX, United States

Minneapolis St.

Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI

Erie

Erie, PA, United States

Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN, United States

Huber Heights

Huber Heights, Ohio, United States

Chicago

Chicago, IL, United States

Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI, United States

Greensboro

Atlanta

Orlando

Ft. Lauderdale